• Home
  • Support
Download Repair PST Buy Full Version
Exigences: Windows 7/XP/Vista versions d'Outlook: Outlook 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 et 2010

Logiciel pour récupérer les contacts Outlook

Ajouter et gérer les coordonnées de vos amis et parents sont tranquilles facile sur Microsoft Outlook. Outlook en plus des affaires habituelles des e-mails vous offre des options pour ajouter et gérer des contacts, organiser des réunions, rédiger des notes et bien plus encore. Le dossier de stockage personnel d'Outlook est également responsable de la sauvegarde de toutes vos coordonnées. Utilisation du fichier PST par Outlook est bon en termes de stockage de données et de sécurité, mais il pourrait y avoir risque de corruption de fichier PST sur votre PC.

Vos données Outlook profil particulier contacts est d'une grande importance pour vous à la fois dans les entreprises et point de vue personnel. Les résultats corrompus fichier PST d'Outlook dans le gel et vous ne pouvez plus accéder à vos contacts. Perdre des clients importants peut apporter beaucoup d'ennuis, donc ce problème doit être résoudre le plus rapidement possible. Vous pouvez undelete corrompu PST fichier en utilisant l'un des meilleur outil de réparation pour MS Outlook connu sous le nom Recover Outlook (PST).

En plus de fichier PST corrompu, vous risquez de supprimer certains de vos contacts précieux. Si elles sont présentes dans dossier Éléments supprimés, vous pouvez facilement les récupérer, mais si vous avez supprimé toutes les données de ce dossier, vous devez alors utiliser ce logiciel pour réparer le fichier PST. Pendant le processus de réparation, il va scanner le fichier PST et extraire des contacts supprimés de votre profil Outlook. Le logiciel ne pas apporter de modifications à la suite de récupération et vous trouverez vos contacts en même façon, comme ils étaient quand on les perd. Outre la récupération de fichiers PST corrompus, vous pouvez même convertir le fichier OST à ​​PST en utilisant Convertir OST à ​​PST logiciel.

Contacts Outlook peuvent aussi être perdus si le fichier PST est supprimé. Il peut arriver en raison du formatage du disque dur ou de suppression accidentelle d'un fichier PST. En raison de supprimer le fichier PST, Outlook ne s'ouvre pas votre profil et vous ne serez pas en mesure d'accéder à vos contacts importants. Par conséquent, vous pouvez utiliser un autre meilleur outil appelé Recover PST à restaurer le fichier PST à partir du disque dur formaté de votre PC. Il sera Undelete fichier PST après format / reformater des partitions et même de restaurer le fichier PST de non-amorçage des disques durs. Le fichier récupéré PST peut être facilement importé vers MS Office Outlook. De cette manière, vous récupérerez votre profil complet de travail Perspectives d'avoir tous vos contacts, e-mails et d'autres attributs de données.

Effectuez quelques Étapes simples pour récupérer les contacts et autres données Outlook:

Étape 1: Sur la fenêtre principale de choisir une option de "Open PST File", "Find PST File", et "Select Outlook Profile" comme le montre la figure 1

Recover PST Contacts - Choose Any Option

Figure 1: Choisissez Toutes les options d'

Download Repair PST Buy Full Version

Exigences: Windows 7/XP/Vista versions d'Outlook: Outlook 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 et 2010

Étape 2: Sélectionnez le fichier PST endommagé et cliquez sur "Next" comme le Montre la figure 2

Recover PST Contacts - Select Damaged PST File

Figure 2: Sélectionnez le fichier PST endommagé

Download Repair PST Buy Full Version

Exigences: Windows 7/XP/Vista versions d'Outlook: Outlook 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 et 2010

Étape 3: Choisissez une méthode de numérisation et sélectionnez le chemin cible pour enregistrer le fichier PST récupéré. Maintenant, cliquez sur bouton "Repair" pour démarrer le processus de réparation Comme le Montre la figure 3

Recover PST Contacts - Set Destination Path

Figure 3: Destination Path Set

Étape 4: Après avoir scanné le fichier PST endommagé, il vous permettra de prévisualiser les contacts Outlook réparés et d'autres attributs chiffre Comme le La Montre 4

Recover PST Contacts - Preview Outlook Contacts

Figure 4: Aperçu des contacts Outlook

Download Repair PST Buy Full Version

Exigences: Windows 7/XP/Vista versions d'Outlook: Outlook 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 et 2010

Recover PST | Recuperare PST | Genoprette PST | Renesen PST | Recuperar PST | 回收PST | PSTを回復 | PST를 복구

Download Now
Buy Now

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Adding and managing contact details of your friends and relatives are quiet easy on Microsoft Outlook. Outlook in addition to usual business of emails provides you options to add and manage contacts, schedule meetings, prepare notes and lot more. The Personal Storage folder of Outlook is also responsible for saving all your contact details. Using PST file by Outlook is good in terms of data storage and security but there might be chances of PST file corruption on your PC.

Your Outlook profile data especially contacts is of much importance to you in both business and personal perspective. The corrupt PST file results in freeze of Outlook and you can no longer access your contacts. Losing of important clients may bring lot of trouble, so this problem must be solve as soon as possible. You can undelete corrupted PST file by using one of the best repair tool for MS Outlook known as Recover Outlook (PST). Click Here to get more details

In addition to corrupt PST file, you may accidentally delete some of your valuable contacts. If they are present in Deleted Items folder then you can easily get them back but if you have deleted all data from this folder then you have to use this software to repair the PST file and retrieve deleted items in Outlook. During the repair process, it will scan the PST file and extract deleted contacts of your Outlook profile. The software does not make any changes to the recovery result and you will find your contacts in same fashion, as they were when you lose them. Apart from recovering corrupt PST file, you can even convert OST file to PST file using Convert OST to PST software. Jump to http://www.recoverpst.net/ost.html page to get more details

Outlook contacts can also be lost if the PST file is deleted. It can happen due to formatting of hard drive or accidental deletion of PST file. Due to deleted PST file, Outlook will not open your profile and you will not be able to gain access to your important contacts. Therefore, you can use another best tool called Recover PST to restore PST file from formatted hard drive of your PC. The recovered PST file can be easily imported back to MS Office Outlook. In such manner, you will get back your complete working Outlook profile having all your contacts, emails, and other data attributes. It will undelete PST file after format / reformat of partitions and will even restore PST file from non-booting hard drives. Get Here all the details recovery of deleted PST file

Apart from above mentioned scenario's, there are many other reasons which results in loss of contacts from Outlook PST file, for all these problems the solution is only one i.e. Recover Outlook (PST) tool. This software is recommended by industry experts worldwide to perform recovery of lost or deleted contacts from corrupt or damaged PST file. Moreover, this software also facilitates you to retrieve Outlook calendar items from damaged Outlook PST file at your fingertips. Check http://www.recoverpst.net/outlook-calendar-items.html link for more.

Perform some simple steps to recover PST contacts:

Step 1: On main window choose any option from "Open PST File", "Find PST File", and "Select Outlook Profile" as shown in Fig 1

Recover PST Contacts - Choose Any Option

Fig 1: Choose Any Option

Step 2: Select the damaged PST file and click "Next" as shown in Fig 2

Recover PST Contacts - Select Damaged PST File

Fig 2: Select Damaged PST File

Download Now
Buy Now

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Step 3: Choose one scanning method and select the target path for saving the recovered PST file. Now click on "Repair" button in order to start the repair process as shown in Fig 3

Recover PST Contacts - Set Destination Path

Fig 3: Set Destination Path

Step 4: After scanning the damaged PST file, it will allow you to preview the repaired Outlook contacts and other attributes as shown in Fig 4

Recover PST Contacts - Preview Outlook Contacts

Fig 4: Preview Outlook Contacts

Download Now
Buy Now

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Récupérer PST | Recuperare PST | Genoprette PST | Renesen PST | Recuperar PST | 回收PST | PSTを回復 | PST를 복구